Navigation
Home Page

Governors' Work

Manea Governing Body Meetings 2017/18

 

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 3rd October

Business Committee

Tuesday 14th November

Education Committee

Tuesday 5th December

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 12th December 

Business Committee

Tuesday 27th February

Education Committee

Tuesday 13th March

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 20th March

Business Committee

Tuesday 17th April

FULL GOVERNORS- Budget

Tuesday 24th April

Business Committee

Tuesday 19th June

Education Committee

Tuesday 3rd July

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 10th July

 

Two week slots will be advised each term when we would like LINK MEETINGS to take place. These will happen so that reports can be submitted in advance of the Full Governors’ Meetings.

 

ALL MEETINGS TAKE PLACE AT SCHOOL AT 6.30 pm

Governor Attendance 2016-17

Governor Work


Top