Navigation
Home Page

When do Governors meet?

Manea Governing Body Meetings 2015/16

 

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 15th November

Business Committee

Tuesday 17th November

Education Committee

Tuesday 1st December

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 15th December

Business Committee

Tuesday 23rd February

Education Committee

Tuesday 1st March

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 15th March

Business Committee

Tuesday 26th April

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 3rd May

Business Committee

Tuesday 21st June

Education Committee

Tuesday 5th July

FULL GOVERNORS

Tuesday 12th July

 

Two week slots will be advised each term when we would like LINK MEETINGS to take place. These will happen so that reports can be submitted in advance of the Full Governors’ Meetings.

 

ALL MEETINGS TAKE PLACE AT SCHOOL AT 6.30 pm

 

 

 

Business Committee Meetings:

2nd December 2014

10th February 2015

28th April 2015

 

Education Committee Meetings:

19th November 2014

10th March 2015

 

Full Governor Meetings:

11th September 2014

17th March 2015


Top