Navigation
Home Page

When do Governors meet?

Manea Community Primary School Governor Meeting Dates for 2022 – 2023

(All meetings start at 6:30pm)

 

FGB                            Tuesday 13th September 2022

Business                    Tuesday 8th November 2022

Academisation        Thursday 24th November 2022

Education                 Tuesday 6th December 2022

FGB                            Tuesday 24th January 2023

Business                    Tuesday 7th March 2023

Education                 Tuesday 21st March 2023

FGB                            Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Business                    Tuesday 6th June 2023

Education                 Tuesday 11th July 2023


Top