Home Page

Contact Details

Manea Community Primary School

Station Road



Telephone:01354 680293

E-Mail address:

Head teacher: Miss Nicky Froggatt

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs Lisa-Ann Stevens


Manea Pre-School

Telephone: 01354 680928

E-Mail address:

Pre-School Manager: Louise Arlott


To make appointments to speak with members of staff and for general enquiries, about admissions, dinner money, extra curricular activities, school uniform please speak to Jo Baaklini our Office Administrator/Headteacher's PA or Clare Bishop (Mon, Tue all day and Wed morning) Headteacher's PA. 

For enquiries about financial matters and other related financial issues, please speak with Anna Williamson, our Finance Officer –


For enquires about special education needs please visit our SEND page for these contact details.


You can also contact your child's class teacher at the following email addresses. 

Pine Class (Reception) –  

Cherry Class (Year R/1/2) –

Elm Class (Year 1/2) –

Beech Class (Year 1/2) –

Willow Class (Year 3/4) –

Ash Class (Year 3/4) –

Pear Class (Year 3/4) -

Fir Class (Year 5/6) –

Oak Class (Year 5/6) –


Contact Us