Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

  
  
         Summer Term 2022 
Children Return To SchoolTuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday 

Last Day Of Term

Monday 2nd May

Thursday 26th May 2022

Teacher Training DayFriday 27th May 2022
Half TermMonday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022
Children Return To SchoolMonday 6th June 2022
Last Day Of TermWednesday 20th July 2022 
Teacher Training Day

Thursday 21st July 2022

 
Autumn Term 2022
Teacher Training Day                                    Thursday 1st September 2022
Teacher Training Day                                    Friday 2nd September 2022
Children Return To School                            Monday 5th September 2022
Last Day Of Term                                          Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term                                                      Monday 24th - Friday 28th october 2022
Children Return To School                           Monday 31st October 2022
Last Day Of Term                                         Wednesday 21st December 2022
 
Spring Term 2023
Teacher Training Day                                  Wednesday 4th January 2023
Children Return To School                          Thursday 5th January 2023
Last Day Of Term                                        Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term                                                     Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
Children return To School                            Monday 20th February 2023
Last Day Of Term                                        Thursday 30th March 2023
Teacher Training Day                                   Friday 31st March 2023
 

Summer Term 2023

Children Return To School                           Monday 17th April 2023
Last Day Of Term                                         Thursday 25th May 2023
Teacher Training Day                                   Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term                                                     Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Children Return To School                           Monday 5th June 2023
Last Day Of Term                                        Wednesday 19th July 2023

 


Top